Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (508) 359-6012 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great service. On time, professional and helpful in making choices.

Google Icon Alison Magee 10/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was the best experience! And the best price! If I had more time I could wax poetic about the excellent and outstanding customer service. Mike printed out everything for the rebates, and I used the plumber they use to install my beautiful new GE dishwasher. Their price beat every competitor!

Google Icon Kathleen Sebring 8/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Awesome service. Friendly people who are also very helpful. The only place we buy our appliances.

Google Icon Lynn Lonabocker 1/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales and service are the best of the best. We have been working with these wonderful people for over 10 years. A & D has helped us with appliances in 3 different houses over the last 10 years- and service has been consistently awesome. Highly recommend for new appliance purchases and also for servicing those out of warranty.

Facebook Icon Bonnie Kaufmann Zapolin 1/14/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Thank you, A&D for our wonderful, new dishwasher! We received great, personal attention in the showroom and through our purchase process. After ordering, we received our appliance quickly, and our delivery/installer guy was GREAT (very polite, professional, and versed in our installation needs). Would highly recommend this fantastic, family-run, local store! Thanks, A&D

Facebook Icon Gretchen Lapham 1/19/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I recently purchased a KitchenAid Dishwasher. There was much dialogue and input that took place with several members of the staff at A&D and myself. I was totally impressed with the knowledge and support and without any pressure in any direction. I am most grateful for the quality of my new appliance and look forward to future purchases of other items. Also, the knowledge and integrity of their service provider for our installation was tremendous.

Google Icon Mary Garnett 2/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience at the shop — went in knowing pretty much what I wanted for washer/dryer and got great feedback. Fast delivery (less than 36 hours) and courteous professional delivery service.

Google Icon Beachcomber M 4/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Their sales persons are knowledgeable and listen to our questions/concerns when purchasing products.

Google Icon Gail 4/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The whole process went very smoothly. We are happy with our new appliance. Thanks A&D

Google Icon Nancy Kenney 6/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Support your local business!

Google Icon Rosalie Kelleher 7/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Can always count on A & D - they are down the street; always available; friendly and timely! Thanks for my new washer and fixing dishwasher!

Google Icon Rebecca Bozadjian 9/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a pleasure dealing with anyone at A&D. We have bought multiple appliances from A&D and never had any issues. Delivery is always a very smooth process and all the sales reps are very professional and knowledgeable.

Google Icon Kevin Wallace 10/14/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

We just had the best experience dealing with A & D. We did a major addition to our house which included a completely new kitchen and have always bought our appliances from A & D rather than the big box stores if possible. This job was no different except for the size of the order. Mark is a true professional and a great person to deal with. All timelines were met and we are thrilled. I have not met anyone who has had a bad experience with the team here and would highly recommend them to anyone. There is nothing like dealing with a small locally owned and operated business.

Facebook Icon Jeb Patch 1/11/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A & D is great! Prompt service call and excellent customer service.I would highly recommend and will use again in the future.

Google Icon Kathryn DeAnzeris 6/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This was a great appliance purchase experience. The employees who answered the phone were extremely knowledgeable and helped me determine that my current model of dishwasher was not fixable, and found a great model in my price range all over the phone. The installation occurred the next day and was prompt and did the work quickly. We are very happy with the new dishwasher and the whole experience! Highly recommend!

Google Icon Debbi Shamon 2/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mark was a pleasure to deal with from the minute I walked into the store. He is Extremely knowledgeable. He is detail oriented and has excellent customer service. Was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend him to others. I will be back for future purchases.

Google Icon Lauren Kagy 1/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

We ordered a new range (dual fuel) and over the counter microwave from A and D. They beat the price of another local appliance store by about 300$ on the range and they also got us a deal on the microwave. The plumber they recommended was top notch. Overall we had a really great experience using A and D appliance. Very professional operation, they use great technicians and you can always reach a live person when you call the store.

Facebook Icon Kathleen Shiffman 11/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We ordered a new range (dual fuel) and over the counter microwave from A and D. They beat the price of another local appliance store by about 300$ on the...

Yelp Icon K S. 11/21/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Forget the big box stores...this family run business is a caring and genuine operation. The quality service, the team, and the products available is second to none. Don't be deceived about the size of the store...they pretty much have everything available. Truly a quality operation. I always go to A&D Appliance for all our kitchen needs. Once you go you'll know why. Cheers!

Facebook Icon David Clay 1/2/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Consistently excellent customer service, have purchased all of our appliances at A&D for many years, just can’t get the type of personal attention A&D give to their customers at the big box stores!

Google Icon sara drumm 6/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

After 15 years, we needed to replace our dryer. We prefer to support local businesses and went directly to A&D. We received excellent service. Their sales team knows everything about all of the products offered, as well as discounts, rebates, etc. We purchased an Electrolux dryer. It was delivered in 5 business days at our convenience, installed, and they disposed of the old dryer. Any future appliance purchases will be made at A&D!

Facebook Icon Michelle Adams Bartolotta 1/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

From start to finish, great experience purchasing a new dishwasher for a new house. Customer service was excellent and the contracted plumber went above and beyond expectations. Highly recommend and will return.

Google Icon Meaghan Klempa 8/14/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great advice and great service every time. Much better experience than working with the chain stores.

Google Icon Paul Smith 12/7/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a A&D Appliance Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with A&D Appliance Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop A&D Appliance Center